top of page

Lady Gaga and Justin Timberlake are rumored to be heading to Las Vegas!!

Little Monsters and JT fans, get ready to head to Viva Las Vegas!

(Lady Gaga performing at The Forum in Inglewood, CA. Aug. 8, 2017)

My personal opinion, I think Lady Gaga needs maybe one or two more albums under her belt to do a vegas residency. I think the production of her show will be out of this world, but, I think it's too soon for her. While Jennifer Lopez and Britney Spears are ending their residencies and Vegas will want an act similar to them, Gaga is a good fit, however, I do not think it is time for her yet. Who would I suggest? Janet Jackson I think would be a perfect fit for vegas.

[UPDATE: 12/19/2017] It has been confirmed on Lady Gaga's Instagram that she will be having her own residency at the Park Theater in Vegas! Congrats Gaga!!

With Justin Timberlake, he will not be having a residency haha although I do think him having one is perfect as well, he is rumored to be doing to massive shows at the T-Mobile Arena in April! No official announcement has been made yet, but I will keep you posted! With a new album coming and a SuperBowl halftime performance, it would make sense. I expect to hear something about this after his SuperBowl performance.

There has also been speculation that he might be headlining Coachella alongside Beyonce and maybe The Weeknd. Back in 2016, Guns N' Roses announced shows in Vegas before their Coachella performance. Will JT follow the same motto. Only time will tell! I would be down for JT to headline Coachella, but not the same year as Beyonce. Maybe Coachella 2019. We will see come January!

bottom of page