top of page

New Music Sunday

Ok, I am late to the game on Bruno Major. I discovered him through Joe Jonas' instagram story if I remember correctly andt is guy is maddd talented. Checked out his debut album A Song For Every Moon and it is a killer album from start to finish. Sultry R&B at its finest. If you are into Jack Garrat, who was put on an icredible set at Coachella last year, give Bruno's album a listen.I am SOO UPSET that I could not snag a ticket to his show. All of them are Sold Out :/ Listen to my favorite "There's Little Left" below:

I have been a fan of his for quite some time and man does he deserve some recognition. He is similar to Bruno Major but Tom's material is a little more groovy, has more guitar. His set at Coachella is one that I am most excited to see this year. His mixtapes are too good and they are available on Spotify, Tidal, Apple Music, etc. His debut album Geography comes out in April and I am stoked! My hands down favorite is 'In The Midst of It All' featuring Sam Wills. I will shit bricks if he plays it at Coachella. Listen to 'In The Midst Of It All' below.

Discovered her on the Coachella lineup and she is puree talent. I watched her bedroom recording of 'Jungle' and OH MY LAWDDD what a talent. All by herself man and it has over 11 MILLION views. Her performance on Late Night With Seth Meyers was unreal as well. She is a true talent and I will definitely be at her Coachella set as well! Watch her bedroom recording of 'Jungle' below.

bottom of page