top of page

NOS Primavera Sound 2018 Reveals Lineup

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Lorde and A$AP Rocky are set to headline. Other acts include Tyler, The Creator, Jamie xx, The War On Drugs and Four Tet. The three-day festival will take place June 7-9 at Parque da Cidade in Portugal. Passes are on sale now starting at $129 NOT including fees. Camping and Hotel packages are also available and compared to the US, they are a steal. Take a look at the rest of the lineup below:

For more info head here

bottom of page