top of page

Coachella 2018 Headliners!

According to Consequence of Sound , one of the news outlet that leaked the healdiners last year, multiple sources have said that Eminem, Beyonce and The Weeknd will top the two weekend Coachella bill next year! I feel indifferent about it. With Eminem, I hope he does more of his old stuff with special guests and MAYBE a few songs from his latest album that I did not really like. I am excited for Queen Bey, she is gping to MURDERRR that stage and The Weeknd, ehh. If he comes out with a new album, I am in but if I knew then what I know now, I would have waited to see him at Coachella than spending a pretty penny for his Starboy tour. His production will be dope though! 

I am also thinking the undercard will be MASSIVE with so many good acts to choose from. We will see come January!

bottom of page