top of page

New music being released TOMORROW!

So a few artists are releasing some new music tomorrow so I thought I would put them all into one post haha.

Justin Timberlake - "Supplies"

The second single from "Man of the Woods" releases TOMORROW at 8am EST. Also, his interview with Zane Lowe will premiere tomorrow as well discussing the new album, the infamous Janet Jackson incident and more! Listen to a teaser of the song below:

Troye Sivan - "The Good Side"

Just off of his new single "My! My! My!" Troye Sivan will be releasing "The Good Side" TOMORROW at 8:30am PST. Listen to a snippet below.

Tinashe- "No Drama" ft. Offset

I am rooting for Tinashe! One of the most underrated artist out. I just wish her label would treat her better. Teaser clip of song and video are below and it sounds like a BANGER!


bottom of page