top of page

New Music Sunday

Hope everyone is having an awesome Sunday and gearing p for thr grammys tonight! Yesterday were the pre parties including the roc naton brunch and clive davis annual pre party. Queen Bey looed amazing at the roc nation brunch and I was surprised to see rihanna was not in attendance maybe she was rehearsing for her performance.

Before music’s biggest night, I wanted to share some new music that I have discovered. Recently I have ben really into beats. No lyrics or anything so I wanted to share some artists with killer beat (except one artist haha)

  1. Bazzi - ​This is the artist with lyrics haha So his song "Why?"came up in my youtube suggestions and I was really diggin it. I listened to his other songs and his voice blends really well with his production. He gives me “The Weeknd” vibes but not as dark. His most popular song mine ha over 3 million views on youtube, over 100,000 subscribers AND he is on the Bonnaroo lineup, which tells you about his talent and potential. Give bazzi another year and he will be everywhere. Listen to his new single "Why" below

2. Ngaroma – All the way from New Zealand, I discovered him through Soundcloud. His beats are incredible and While "Guacamole" is his most played, I personally enjoy "Show You." He is brand new to the scene and I can’t wait to see what happens to him a year from now. Listen to "Show You" below:

  1. STAN – Ngroama liked his track VICE ft. Tai Ramen and was curious to here more. He currently has 5 tracks but Under You is fuegooo I need more of that song and more music from STAN. Listen to "Under" below:

3. Lyric walls – Ngorama also like a track of his called cash carti and it reminds me of 808Louie from my previous post.Takes snippets of other songs and puts them on some dope tracks. My favorite is "sasaraf" even though it is a little over a minute long haha. Listen to it below:

bottom of page