top of page

AFROPUNK Reveals 2019 Atlanta Lineup

AFROPUNK has released its Atlanta lineup for 2019. FKW Twigs, Danny Brown and Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals are set to play the two-day festival taking place October 12 and 13 at Windsor 787. Other acts on the lineup include Smino, Gallant, Cautious Clay, SiR, Ravyn Lenae, Masego, and Lucky Day. Tickets for the festival are on sale now, with two-day passes starting at $115 INCLUDING FEES, and Single-Day passes starting at $60 INCLUDING FEES for Saturday, and $70 for Sunday. The festival will also include speakers, thrift markets and a panel discussing AFROPUNK’s ethos of resistance and cultural agitation. Check out the rest of the lineup below.

For more info on the festival, click here

bottom of page